Horse racing systems, racing ratings, horse racing software, horse racing staking plans and greyhound systems


Whole Box & Dice

Daily Ratings

The Grail

Speed Ratings

Par Times

Free Articles Library

Track Information

Racing Statistics

Free Staking Plans

Selfrate Software

Past Champs (A - L)

Past Champs (M - Z)

Feature Race Winners

Sport On This Day

Free Systems

Your Feedback

Speedrate 2016 software

Contact Us

Terms Of Use

Copyright Notice

Fearless Pride racehorse Underwood Stakes winner

Fearless PrideRacehorse Fearless Pride was foaled in 1978 and was by Without Fear out of the mare Pride Of Killarney (by Levmoss)

27 starts - 6 wins

Main wins:

1981 Moonee Valley Stakes (now Bill Stutt Stakes)

1982 Alister Clark Stakes

1982 VATC Underwood Stakes



Without Fear Baldric Round Table Princequillo
Knight's Daughter
Two Cities Johnstown
Never Too Late Never Say Die Nasrullah
Singing Grass
Gloria Nicky Alycidon
Pride Of Killarney Levmoss Le Levanstell Le Lavandou
Stella's Sister
Feemoss Ballymoss
Pride Of Kilcarn Klairon Clarion
Gambade Big Game
Amber Flash












Horse racing systems and research