Horse racing systems, racing ratings, horse racing software, horse racing staking plans and greyhound systems


Whole Box & Dice

Daily Ratings

The Grail

Speed Ratings

Par Times

Free Articles Library

Track Information

Racing Statistics

Free Staking Plans

Selfrate Software

Past Champs (A - L)

Past Champs (M - Z)

Feature Race Winners

Sport On This Day

Free Systems

Your Feedback

Speedrate 2016 software

Contact Us

Terms Of Use

Copyright Notice

Fury's Order racehorse 1975 Cox Plate winner

Fury's Order racehorseRace horse Fury's Order was foaled in 1970 and was by Indian Order out of the mare Our Fury (by Le Filou)

48 starts - 16 wins - 15 placings - $212,825 in stakes

Main wins:

1973 Wellington Guineas
1973 ARC New Zealnd Derby
1973 New Zealnd Guineas
1974 Manawatu Challenge Stakes
1974 Hawkes Bay Cup
1974 New Zealand Cup
1975 Cox Plate






Indian Order Crepello Donatello
Star Of India Court Martial
Eastern Grandeur
Our Fury Le Filou Vatellor
Radiant Praise Helios
Regal Praise







Horse racing systems and research