Horse racing systems, racing ratings, horse racing software, horse racing staking plans and greyhound systems


Whole Box & Dice

Daily Ratings

The Grail

Speed Ratings

Par Times

Free Articles Library

Track Information

Racing Statistics

Free Staking Plans

Selfrate Software

Past Champs (A - L)

Past Champs (M - Z)

Feature Race Winners

Sport On This Day

Free Systems

Your Feedback

Speedrate 2016 software

Contact Us

Terms Of Use

Copyright Notice


Sir Ibex 1921 Linlithgow Stakes winner

Sir Ibexracehorse Sir Ibex was foaled in 1910 and was by Ibex out of the mare The Loom (by Russley)


Main wins:

1919 - 1920 C M LLoyd Stakes (no longer run)

1921 Linlithgow Stakes (Now Salinger Stakes)





Ibex Gossoon Galopin Vedette (1854)
Flying Duchess
Petal Hermit
Angora Maribyrnong Fisherman
Rose De Florence
The Alpaca Kingston
The Loom Russley Doncaster Stockwell (1849)
Steppe Saunterer
Distaff Chester Yattendon
Lady Chester
Dixie Landmark
The Solent