Horse racing systems, racing ratings, horse racing software, horse racing staking plans and greyhound systems


Whole Box & Dice

Daily Ratings

The Grail

Speed Ratings

Par Times

Free Articles Library

Track Information

Racing Statistics

Free Staking Plans

Selfrate Software

Past Champs (A - L)

Past Champs (M - Z)

Feature Race Winners

Sport On This Day

Free Systems

Your Feedback

Speedrate 2016 software

Contact Us

Terms Of Use

Copyright Notice









Spear Chief 1938-1939 Brisbane Cup winner

Spear Chiefracehorse Spear Chief was foaled in 1934 and was by Spearfelt out of the mare Sere Vale (by Seremond)

Main wins:

1937 Queensland Guineas

1937 QTC Sires Produce Stakes

1937 Queensland Derby

1938 Hotham Handicap (now Lexus Stakes)

1938 / 1939 Brisbane Cup

1939 Rawson Stakes (now Ranvet Stakes)







Spearfelt Spearhead Spearmint
Baroness La Fleche
Lady Champion Challenger
Sere Vale Seremond Desmond
Line Gun Sir Simmer
Needle Gun