Horse racing systems, racing ratings, horse racing software, horse racing staking plans and greyhound systems


Whole Box & Dice

Daily Ratings

The Grail

Speed Ratings

Par Times

Free Articles Library

Track Information

Racing Statistics

Free Staking Plans

Selfrate Software

Past Champs (A - L)

Past Champs (M - Z)

Feature Race Winners

Sport On This Day

Free Systems

Your Feedback

Speedrate 2016 software

Contact Us

Terms Of Use

Copyright Notice









Tangalooma 1921 Sandown Classic winner

Tangalooma racehorseracehorse Tangalooma was foaled in 1916 and was by Linacre out of the mare Aureity (by Grafton)

Main wins:

1920 Herbert Power Handicap

1921 Wliamstown Cup (now Sandown Classic)

1921 C B Fisher Plate (now VRC Queen Elizabeth Stakes)

1921 - 1922 October Stakes (now Turnbull Stakes)





Linacre Wolf's Crag Barcaldine
Lucy Ashton
Lismaine Isinglass
Aureity Grafton Galopin
Maid Marian
Aurous Wallace