Horse racing systems, racing ratings, horse racing software, horse racing staking plans and greyhound systems


Whole Box & Dice

Daily Ratings

The Grail

Speed Ratings

Par Times

Free Articles Library

Track Information

Racing Statistics

Free Staking Plans

Selfrate Software

Past Champs (A - L)

Past Champs (M - Z)

Feature Race Winners

Sport On This Day

Free Systems

Your Feedback

Speedrate 2016 software

Contact Us

Terms Of Use

Copyright Notice


Taree Cup winners past results

The Taree Cup meeting is held in August
Won by 2nd place 3rd place
Slivovitz Lucky Liaison Samsili
2013 Gazza Guru Phrases Castlemagne King 2.05.2
2012 The Paymaster Southern Shimmer Rodeo Playboy 2.05.0
2011 Island Dane Blinkin Easy Rodeo Playboy 2.04.0
2010 Spence Blinkin Easy Gazza Guru 2.02.7
2009 Fair Trial Fiori So The Cat Said 2.04.5
2008 With A Chance Mr Gold Fire Champion's League 2.02.4
Mr Gold Fire Fair Trial Precise Timing 2.09.7
2006 Mr Gold Fire Bullet Express Windon 2.04.6
2005 Wicked Wizard Monsson Sunrise Serpentine 2.08.3
2004 Gold Lager Colombo Rodeo Chute Out 2.08.1
2003 Quadri Legerdemain Brave Player 2.06.1
2002 All Tanked Up Mountain Echo Crimewave 2.05.6
2001 Shoemaker Bozeman Sea Jester 2.03.5
1999 Laver Latin Baer Maltese Beauty 2.02.9